Healing Resources

 Email me if you'd like to try my newest venture:  Monthly Sound and Energy healing call.

30 minutes by telephone.  I will sing to you.  You will feel marvelous.  It's very stress relieving and uplifting.

First Friday of the month in the morning.

11am Eastern, 9am Mountain, 8am Pacific

First call is free!

Follow-up calls $25 each.

Pay by Venmo or Credit Card

 

Sandi.daileda14@gmail.com

Check out my awesome helpful friends too.   

Hokulani Beale  Astrologer

Hokumamaastrology.com

Book an Astrological Reading with Hokulani.  See how an expert reading can enhance, inform, and support your life. You will feel better.  Hokulani makes it easy to understand.  You will love her.  

Marlene Zaleznick Energy healer, channel of divine messages, and more.

Marlenez.com

Marlene is one of a kind.  Book a phone healing with her. Her style is unique.  Go from stressed to blessed in minutes.