Welcome to my wonderful world of Sound and Energy Healing 

To know me is to love me.

Book your free 30 minute telephone healing session with me now.     

     

Bathe in divine healing light.  Dissolve stress, illness, and trauma.  Relieve overwhelm and anxiety.  

Feel better.

New rates for telephone healing:

30 minutes for $70

50 minutes for $140

Check out my newest endeavor

Sonic Zoom

35 Minutes of Sound and Energy Healing by Zoom.

 

Upcoming Sonic Zoom Dates

All times: 11am Eastern, 10am Central, 9am Mountain, 8am Pacific

Friday June 26

Friday July 3

Friday July 17

Friday July 31

  

 Please Email me directly to schedule appointments and sign up for Sonic Zoom

 Sandi.daileda14@gmail.com

I look forward to being of service to you and your family.